Skip to content

Twin Town Ambassadors

The purpose of the Twin Town Ambassadors Committee is to serve a public relations function as representatives of the Wahpeton Breckenridge Area Chamber of Commerce. The Twin Town Ambassadors greet new businesses and highlight local business improvements. They are responsible for the organization of Twin Town Mix and Mingle and assist in many other Chamber events.

The Ambassadors meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. Interested in becoming an Ambassador? Contact the Chamber today!

Ambassadors serve a term of one year, with options for re-election.

Diana Hermes, President - Daily News

Wendy Kahler, Vice President - Red River Human Services

Jenna Lovgren, Secretary - Red River Communications

Amanda Crouse - Bremer Bank

Kory Kaste - SVEDA

Brittany Myhra - Chahinkapa Zoo

Brittany Finnie - Nielson Electric Home Appliance & Cabinetry

Julie Rosenberg - Essentia Health

Rhonda Thiel - QSciences

Amber Bogenreif - Red River Valley & Western Railroad

Allison Verdi - Baymont Inn

Annette Vanhovel - CHI St. Francis Health

Lindsay Louters - City of Wahpeton

Mary Wolfgram - Twin Town Villa

Mitch Ronan - Bell Bank

Mandy Steinberger - Breckenridge Family Community Center

Farah Grey - Econo Foods

Judy Comings - Healing Arts Chiropractic

Ashley Mohs - First Community Credit Union

Chelshey Grandstrand - Richland Title

Tyler Lovgren - OK Tire

Angie Cleveland - CAPLP

Whitney Petersen - WHIT Aesthetics

Lisa Kunkel - Studio 22

Nicole Van Dyke - American Federal Bank